2017 Members

2017 Members

PlayerNick NameStatusMember SinceEMailPhone
Almeida, GeorgePortuguese WarriorMember1996galmeida@generalcable.com28031
Bachmann, TroyGobstopperMember2012tcbachmann@aol.com812-290-3202
Berkley, NateMoon BoySubstitute2008nathan.berkley@yahoo.com859.630.8504
Bloomhuff, AllenCletusMember1998abloomhuff@generalcable.com28827
Brooks, SethKPSubstitute2014seth.brooks9@gmail.com-
Bush, MikeBush ManSubstitute1996dimichu@msn.com-
Cartwright, Jacob-Substitute2017jcartwright@generalcable.com28932
Cember, MelissaGolf AngelSubstitute2009cemberm@hotmail.com859.250.5773
Cook, JoeCousin JoeMember2010joe.cook25@gmail.com859.240.5704
Crowe, Andrew-Member2017acrowe@generalcable.com69808
Duer, NickPotterMember2009nduer@generalcable.com28720
Eiser, JoeBoot BoyMember2009eiserjw@gmail.com513-806-7893
Fusting, David-Member-dfusting@generalcable.com28659
Glaser, KenKenny GSubstitute1998kenglaser24@gmail.com-
Goldenberg, PeterGoldieMember2000pgoldenberg@generalcable.com28554
Harmeling, Bret-Substitute2016bharmeling@generalcable.com-
Harris, MikeBig DonkeyMember2004mharris@generalcable.com28563
Hellmann, Chris-Substitute-chellman@generalcable.com-
Holmes, Mark-Substitute2017mholmes@generalcable.com28620
JETS Trade Difference (Morell)-Member2017--
Junker, Chris-Substitute2015cjunker@generalcable.com28906
Knechtges, ZekeNoneSubstitute2012zknechtges@generalcable.com28320
Kramer, JasonTeen WolfSubstitute2017jkramer@generalcable.com28312
Kreyling, KurtLipglossMember2011kkreyling@generalcable.com28880
Lane, TimNoneSubstitute1998tlane@generalcable.com28075
Leininger, Ben-Substitute2017bleininger@generalcable.com28492
Livermore, OliverOllieMember2002olivermore@generalcable.com28055
McCain, JoshNoneSubstitute2016jmccain@generalcable.com28505
Metz, ShaneQuitterSubstitute2010shane.metz@cchmc.org-
Meyer, ChrisNumber 2Substitute2007cmeyer@generalcable.com28661
Miller, JoelNoneMember2016jmiller@generalcable.com69727
Morell, MikeMeatMember2016mmorell@generalcable.com28523
Muench, JonathanNoneSubstitute2014jmuench@generalcable.com28726
Nill, JasonCupcakeMember1999jnill@generalcable.com28994
Nixon, BillNoneSubstitute2002bnixon@generalcable.com28828
Petryk, EdBig EdSubstitute1999epetryk@yahoo.com-
Rayburn, JohnSyndromeMember2006johnhrayburn@outlook.com-
Rechtin, Rory-Substitute2017rrechtin@generalcable.com859.572.8544
Robinson, BrianNoneMember2016bjrobinson68@cinci.rr.com-
Roddy, BrianThe SenatorMember2014broddy@generalcable.com28490
Roller, DannySnoodlesMember2007droller@generalcable.com28934
STC Trade Difference (Duer)-Member2017--
Schemmel, JonHollywoodSubstitute2009jschemmel@generalcable.com28333
Schott, AdamMargeMember2014aschott@generalcable.com28520
Smith, JoshNoneSubstitute2015jsmith@generalcable.com28014
Smith, MitchPrince AlbertMember2014msmith@generalcable.com28304
Szylakowski, GreggSizzleSubstitute2012gszylakowski@generalcable.com28826
Thackeray, Mark-Substitute2017markathack@gmail.com859.760.8579
Tierney, Tim-Substitute2017See Mike Harris-
Tucker, MikeSquirtsMember2015Michael.Tucker@fivesgroup.com-
Turnwald, BrianScratchMember2014bturnwald@generalcable.com28644
VanPelt, BrettNoneMember2016bvanpelt@generalcable.com69793
Verst, Tyler-Substitute2016tverst@generalcable.com69747
Witzgall, DaveWitzSubstitute1996--